The Watchdog

Keeping citizens in the loop

Mr ‘Freedom of Expression’ Cameron Slater whines about Penny Bright on Kiwiblog.

  1. www.kiwiblog.co.nz/2011/02/a_troll_complains.html#comment-798207
  2. Whaleoil (569) Says:
    February 13th, 2011 at 9:44 am Todd is acting like that mad cow Penny Bright who took great umbrage at me removing her screeds of mad dribble she dumped all over my comments.She thought, like Todd, wrongly, that she had the right to come into my house (blog), abuse the owner of the house and then crap on the carpet as if it was some god-given right.

    When you show these people the door they then scream about their civil liberties being infringed.

    As I said to Penny, they can have freedom of expression, on THEIR blog, http://www.blogger.com, is very useful and free.

  3. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

(Public Watchdog Penny Bright  responds…………………)

  1. “Whaleoil February 11, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    You can have free­dom of expres­sion any­time you want, on YOUR blog.

    You don’t have free­dom of expres­sion on mine.

    My blog is an exten­sion of my liv­ing room and I am hardly going to have a nut­case like you abus­ing me in my own liv­ing room, and I cer­tainly won’t have it on my blog.

    You want free­dom of expres­sion go to this site and get your own blog. http://www.blogger.com

  2. ________________________________________________________________________________
  3. Cameron – you are SO ill-disciplined.

  4. Weren’t you told at the highest levels not to ‘engage’ with Penny Bright?

  5. My tactic – ‘poke the rottweiler with a stick’ worked better than I could have ever hoped.

    You – Mr ‘Freedom of Expression’ (NOT), have just exposed your lack of commitment to freedom of expression – on your own blog.

    How DUMB is that?

    I’m sure there are people having a good laugh (unfortunately at your expense) all over the place.

    You see Cameron, lots of people don’t like hypocrisy, and they don’t like abusive ad hominum ‘frothing’.

    Do you really think your behaviour is going to help your good mate Jami-Lee?

    You know – ‘birds of a feather’ – sort of thing…………….

    Had any growlings from 30,000 feet yet, about how your reaction may not particularly help National’s campaign in the Botany by-election?

    Probably coming…………….. :)

    PS: If you were doing your homework – (know your ‘enemy’) – you would know that I have a blog, and if you were competent and effective – you would be keeping track of what I was saying on my blog.

    (That’s what I do. :)

    FYI – my blog is https://waterpressure.wordpress.com

    You may particularly like my post: “National Party hack Cameron Slater supports ‘freedom of expression – but not on his blog’.

    (Hmmm…………. possibly not. :)

    If you’re playing with the big kids Cameron – I respectfully suggest that you do your homework – and use some ‘political nous’?

    PS: Am I banned for calling you a National Party ‘hack’?

    (Thought ‘hack’ was a technical rather than abusive term.
    Or is it the definition of ‘abusive term’ based entirely in your head and changeable at any moment?)

    Good enough for you to have a go at me on someone else’s blog for comments made on yours – good enough for me to have a ‘right of reply’?

    Basic ‘fair play’?

    You’d agree with that wouldn’t you David?

    Kind regards,

    Penny Bright :)

    Future MP for Botany?

February 13, 2011 - Posted by | Botany By-election 2011, Human rights

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

